ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60275 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entrada Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de Banho Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lojas
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de Baile Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de Baile Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Piscina
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 883 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (883)
Seleccionar por:
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 21 de outubro de 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Casal Australia, 16 de outubro de 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de outubro de 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Casal Indonesia, 9 de outubro de 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 9 de outubro de 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Paul T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9,7
Monique C. Casal Belgium, 6 de outubro de 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9,3
Cheng C. Casal Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Shinta M. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
9,3
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Richard G. Casal Australia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Lovely..... Again

The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
8,7
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LojasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04