ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60275 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entrada Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de Banho Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lojas
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de Baile Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de Baile Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Piscina
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 973 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (973)
Seleccionar por:
Yue M. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de abril de 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Helena M. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 31 de março de 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Casal Netherlands, 9 de março de 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Casal Indonesia, 8 de março de 2015
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Casal Indonesia, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Jordan T. Casal Singapore, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Great escape from the busy city

Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
9,7
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
Li Y. Casal Taiwan, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
value fro money

Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
9,3
Huang G. Casal China, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Great hotel

Hotel style, food, staffs
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LojasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06