ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60275 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entrada Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de Banho Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lojas
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de Baile Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de Baile Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Piscina
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 925 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (925)
Seleccionar por:
Gombari M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Nur S. Casal Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3
Serene L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!

Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
9
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Sinta N. Grupos Indonesia, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm

Ambience, comfortable room, location
9
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Reginald G. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 30 de novembro de 2014
fantastic

heritage building, the room, the facelities
9
very enjoyable....
Serene L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de novembro de 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de novembro de 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, food and location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 25 de novembro de 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Nurlinah S. Casal Singapore, 25 de novembro de 2014
Great place for couple

colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LojasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03