ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60275 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Entrada Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de Banho Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lojas
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de Baile Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de Baile Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Piscina
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 949 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (949)
Seleccionar por:
Richard G. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Another excellent stay

The large comfortable room.
9,3
Carolina L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot

History, large room, large garden
9,3
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Stien V. Casal Netherlands, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Historic luxury

Historical monument, luxury, affordable
9
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Michael B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Jewel of Indonesia

Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
9,7
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Hany R. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
nice but hounted

hotel history building
8
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Marzira M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 29 de dezembro de 2014
A memorable stay

Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
9,7
It was just awesome.
Ana O. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Luxe experience in East Java

Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
9,7
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Sandra L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Happy stay

Food, service staff, location
9,7
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Sarah G. Casal United States of America, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya

Decor, location, bed
8,7
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Sarah G. Casal United States of America, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel with style

Decor, charm, room
8,3
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - EntradaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Exterior do HotelHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - QuartosHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LojasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Salão de BaileHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHotel Majapahit Surabaya - PiscinaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07