ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel MANI Berlim - Quartos Hotel MANI Berlim - Quartos Hotel MANI Berlim - Quartos Hotel MANI Berlim - Quartos Hotel MANI Berlim - Quartos Hotel MANI Berlim - Quartos Hotel MANI Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel MANI Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel MANI Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel MANI Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel MANI Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel MANI Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel MANI Berlim - Restaurante Hotel MANI Berlim - Restaurante Hotel MANI Berlim - Restaurante Hotel MANI Berlim - Restaurante
Hotel MANI Berlim - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel MANI Berlim - Lojas Hotel MANI Berlim - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlim - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlim - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlim - Centro de Negócios Hotel MANI Berlim - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlim - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel MANI Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel MANI Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel MANI Berlim - Lojas
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 26 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (26)
Seleccionar por:
Riikka I. Casal Finland, 27 de julho de 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de junho de 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 8 de janeiro de 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Grupos Portugal, 30 de setembro de 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Viagem de Negócios 12 de setembro de 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Viagem de Negócios 12 de setembro de 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de agosto de 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Viajante solitário Germany, 2 de agosto de 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 28 de junho de 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel MANI BerlimHotel MANI Berlim - QuartosHotel MANI Berlim - QuartosHotel MANI Berlim - QuartosHotel MANI Berlim - QuartosHotel MANI Berlim - QuartosHotel MANI Berlim - QuartosHotel MANI Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel MANI Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel MANI Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel MANI Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel MANI Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel MANI Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel MANI Berlim - RestauranteHotel MANI Berlim - RestauranteHotel MANI Berlim - RestauranteHotel MANI Berlim - RestauranteHotel MANI Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel MANI Berlim - LojasHotel MANI Berlim - LobbyHotel MANI Berlim - LobbyHotel MANI Berlim - LobbyHotel MANI Berlim - Centro de NegóciosHotel MANI Berlim - LobbyHotel MANI Berlim - LobbyHotel MANI Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel MANI Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel MANI Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel MANI Berlim - LojasHotel MANI Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel MANI Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel MANI Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel MANI Berlim - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03