Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Recepção Hotel Melamun Bali - Vista Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Imediações Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Melamun Bali - Imediações Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurante Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Área Praia Lovina Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
336 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (336)
Seleccionar por:
Leong J. Casal Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice service provided. Clean and comfortable.
9,3
At first when we step the hotel, the staff was very friendly and welcoming us with their famous chocolate drink. The room is clean and comfortable. When i was sick, they also gave me medicine when i asked from the receptionist. She was very caring and polite. For the dinner, the price is reasonable and the food is nice and valuable.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert G. Casal Canada, 5 de agosto de 2015
Amazing stay!

Service from the staff, cleanliness, beautiful decor
9,3
Our stay here was nothing short of perfect. We loved it! As great as the rooms and the food were, my highest praise is to the staff, who were wonderful in every way. I enthusiastically recommend this place to anyone visiting here, and would gladly go there again. Well done to the management and staff, and a heartfelt "THANK YOU" from my wife and I!
Denunciar este comentário
Supalerk J. Grupos Thailand, 17 de julho de 2015
Good Hotel Worth money

Big room , Cleaness , friendly staff
8
3 minute walk from the beach . Hotel is clean , room , floor sheet and Bed is clean . Food is OK. Worth money
Denunciar este comentário
Carolina U. Casal Colombia, 22 de junho de 2015
they have the gift of premium service

the people, massages, confortable room
9,3
we had a couple of nights there and the staff is wonderful, ask for anything you want to do and they help you to achieve it... the massage experience there was the best, and of course the room it was always clean and cozzy. ;)
Denunciar este comentário
Peng C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 9 de junho de 2015
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and fri
7
Convenient to go for dolphin trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Kim F. Casal Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
Pleasant stay

Wifi, Breakfast, Spacious
8
The room was very spacious. Everything was working fine. 5 minutes walk to the beach. :)
Denunciar este comentário
Betty S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de maio de 2015
Perfect place to relax.... Wonderful choc spa...

Room is clean and extremely good value for the price. Pool is very clean for a dip tan and relax in the water. The chocolate massage scrub n body mask is great. Don't miss the sun repair treatment!
10
1) clean room and spacious! Only 9 units so book early! 2) manager Agus is extremely welcoming and great service. Will personally bring guests around Lovina area! 3) service staff very attentive with great service 4) proximity to sea spots like dolphin watching, snorkel in nearby island 5) hot spring nearby for a relaxing dip 6) so many different temples even a monkey temple! Lots of monkey around. 7) visited the temple on the lake which is the same one at the back of the Rp50.0000 note.
Denunciar este comentário
Yenny L. Grupos Malaysia, 11 de maio de 2015
Beautiful new renovated hotel

location, the room and the staff
9,7
it was beautiful, the room was cleaned and the staff was so welcoming, walking distance to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter B. Casal Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
modern, clean, quiet & friendly

recently renovated, spotlessly clean, lovely staff
9
Very pleasant stay, some nice restaurants in lane towards beach, about 5 mins walk away. Low season so nice & quiet.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee S. Casal Singapore, 27 de abril de 2015
Quiet retreat where the staff pamper you to bits

Excellent service, wonder design/decor and QUIET
9,7
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. They took the initiative to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The food was awesome too! The resort is located a short distance away from the beach. Beware of the sundry shops close to the hotel, they are really out to squeeze every penny out of you. There's pretty much nothing to do there except to kick back, relax and let the staff take care of your needs. They have a free cocoa tour and offer chocolate spa services too!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - RecepçãoHotel Melamun Bali - VistaHotel Melamun Bali - EntradaHotel Melamun Bali - ImediaçõesHotel Melamun Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Melamun Bali - ImediaçõesHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - RestauranteHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C05