Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 363 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (363)
Ordenar por:
Rumaksono S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda H. Casal Sweden, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Denunciar este comentário
Gitama R. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Denunciar este comentário
Pam W. Grupos Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Denunciar este comentário
Nurzahrifah Z. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel D. Casal Australia, 24 de setembro de 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Denunciar este comentário
Yew F. Casal Malaysia, 15 de setembro de 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8,3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Denunciar este comentário
Phillip W. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de setembro de 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9,3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Denunciar este comentário
Angeline S. Casal Indonesia, 9 de setembro de 2015
Luxury comfy affordable

bathroom, bed, spa
9,7
i stayed one night only and i'm sure i'll be back. The room is big and very nice. The bed and the pillow are great, I have a very good night sleep. And don't forget the bathroom is so big.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - RecepçãoHotel Melamun Bali - VistaHotel Melamun Bali - EntradaHotel Melamun Bali - ImediaçõesHotel Melamun Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Melamun Bali - ImediaçõesHotel Melamun Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - RestauranteHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Melamun Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Melamun Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Melamun Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Melamun Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Melamun Bali - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08