ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Praia Lovina, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Recepção Hotel Melamun Bali - Vista Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrada Hotel Melamun Bali - Imediações Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Melamun Bali - Imediações Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurante Hotel Melamun Bali - Piscina Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurante Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos
Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos Hotel Melamun Bali - Quartos
Área Praia Lovina Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 298 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (298)
Seleccionar por:
Albert S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
3star hotel as good quality as 5star hotel

quality n clean room.. nice place.. kindness hotel staff
9
Antonia F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Great New Hotel

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9
Stayed at Hotel Melamun for one night only on a weekend getaway. Check-in took less than 10 minutes and was immediately ushered to the room nearby the pool (as requested via Agoda). The receptionist informed me that the hotel was newly opened in Dec 2014 (new management?), so everything was clean and brand new. The double bed is huge and really comfortable. Hot water ran perfectly with good water pressure. WiFi fast and reliable. 5min walk to the beach. The front office staff was very helpful in arranging the Dolphin tour at a very good price on short notice (I requested this the afternoon before) Compliments for not marking up the price! Complimentary breakfast was pretty basic and served a la carte (probably because the low occupancy during low season). But if you want more, the room service menu is offered at a very reasonable price. Tried the chocolava cake and it was quite good! A really comfortable place to stay.
Niels V. Casal Netherlands, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Most comfortable stay until now

Quality of facilities, hospitality, hygiene
9,7
For us, this was the most pleasant stay ever, until now. The arrival was very good including a delicious welcome drink. The staff was very helpful and made nice company, as visited during low season. They really helped improving the quality of the stay. The quality of the pool facilities and the rooms was excellent, since the hotel was renovated recently. The food is also very good, including a wide range of Asian and International dishes. Definitely try the chocolate desserts, the speciality of the hotel. Also pay a visit to the chocolate museum, which is very interesting. Then, you will understand how they get such a good taste to the desserts.
Ade N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2014
Good staf hotel

staf hotel's polite
6
The last day before closing for renovasion. Yes, we came at 29th April and the hotel will be closed at may 1 2014. Our room (family room) was going on renovation so we changed to deluxe room. Nothing to say about the service etc, because the renovation is going when we arrive. Luckily we just slept there on night and in the morning we went to the midle sea to see the dolphin., The named it with "dolphin show". Whar else in Lovina beside the dolphin show.
Kris F. Casal Australia, 17 de abril de 2014
Basic accomodation, you get what you pay for

Friendly staff, secure location (guards on the gate).
6,7
After a wonky start - the hotel is in major re-building mode and noisy during the day, it wasn't too bad. The new owners are building more villas at the front and it isn't a relaxing environment during the day with lots of noise. After 5.00 pm it settles down. There are a few local restaurants in close proximity, but a lot more are at least 10-15 minutes away along the main road or beach. Take a torch with you in both instances. Walking along the beach at night there are dogs and boats you have to navigate around. Early morning down on the beach you can score a local coffee and watch the sun rise as the fishing boats depart. Quite pretty. Be prepared to be asked to buy lots of things, after a while they'll leave you alone
Rachel G. Casal United States of America, 16 de abril de 2014
Great hotel

Friendly staff, great pool, clean and modern rooms
8,7
We had a great stay at Hotel Melamun. The rooms were extremely clean and modern and the bathroom was huge! The pool was also a highlight for us. It was big, clean and the perfect temperature. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and kind. The hotel has just changed owners so they are in the middle of some changes and construction. The construction didn't bother us at all, it was never noisy while we were sleeping and wasn't even a bother to us while lounging around the pool. We had a hard time getting wifi in our room, but the staff was extremely kind and let us change rooms (they also let us know that wifi access would be better for all rooms after construction). The only negative thing about the hotel is the location. It's about a 20 minute walk to the main street with all of the restaurants. Overall, we had a fantastic stay and would be glad to go back!
Magda M. Casal Poland, 8 de abril de 2014
clean, nice swimming pool, close to the beach

clean, nice swimming pool, close to the beach
7
The hotel overall was nice, but we must have got there in bad time: there were renovating works, so we couldn't really relax in garden area, we had no wi-fi due to some wire problem. Still the swimming pool area was good. Breakfast was tasty with nice selection of food. Apparently Melamun has new owners, where the male owner was very nice and professional. But the manager was too much - seemed nervous and all over the place. Outside hotel - must try little warung Bali 9 - on the right when going to the beach - great people and very tasty food for a good prize.
James A. Grupos Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Affordable rooms, excellent staff and management

Owners, staff, atmosphere
8,3
Second stay here and couldn't recommend it enough. The staff are ever attentive and friendly and will do anything and everything for you. Hotel is incredibly well priced for clean, comfortable rooms with lovely gardens and a small but sparkling pool. The hotel will arange transport and activities at some of the most competitive prices that save you having to haggle with operators. But the real draw card, as others have indicated, is the owner Suzie. She will help you out with local knowledge and tips, recommend great places to eat (one just around the corner on the main drag called Le Jezune or something similar is amazing), is heavily involved in aid and education (I think she's a teacher by training) projects in the local community and will go out of her way to make your stay that extra bit special. For instance, on this trip we were there for Ogoh Ogoh and Nyepi (the parade of demons down the street and the day of silence) and she arranged seats for us on the street during the parade and drinks brought from the hotel, and on the silent day made sure we had room service for the day, got the staff to play music to us by the pool and made us her signature cocktail herself (not to mention when she found out it was my birthday arranged for a birthday cake for me). Having said that, sadly (for guests!) she has sold the hotel to focus more on her aid projects in the area, so no idea what the new owners will do with the place (aside from apparently turning the family room into a chocolate spa). I think they hand over as of the 4th of April. Thanks for the great stays, Hotel Melamun!
Simon H. Grupos Australia, 29 de março de 2014
My favorate hotel in Bali

Fantastic staff. Fantastic Food. Lovely garden.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.
Simon H. Grupos Australia, 29 de março de 2014
My fave hotel in Bali.

Great staff. Great food. Great place.
10
I love this place. The owners are lovely. The chef is excellent. All the staff are lovely and will organize anything for you. Highly recommended.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - RecepçãoHotel Melamun Bali - VistaHotel Melamun Bali - EntradaHotel Melamun Bali - ImediaçõesHotel Melamun Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Melamun Bali - ImediaçõesHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - RestauranteHotel Melamun Bali - PiscinaHotel Melamun Bali - RestauranteHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - QuartosHotel Melamun Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B05