Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quarto Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quarto Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilidades Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurante Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilidades Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilidades Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilidades Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quartos Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilidades Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilidades
Área Legian Número de quartos: 101
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 337 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (337)
Seleccionar por:
Paul H. Casal Australia, 19 de março de 2015
more than adequate

clean room- friendly staff- central location
8
no problems experienced
Mizan M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
The Staff is Fantastic.

Staff, Value for money and Good Location
9
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Mizan M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Kok M. Casal Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
Good location

Can walk around the town with bare foot :)
8,3
I feel good:)
Syahira A. Casal Singapore, 17 de março de 2015
Nice room but.

Location, room and staffs.
7
Nice room but too many small cockroaches. They should do something about their pest control.
Mizan M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 11 de março de 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly, Responsible.
9
The location of the Hotel is very good. Just 5min walk to shop,restaurant,and clubs. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank Miss RARA for making sure all my things are not forgotton.
Alyssa T. Casal Singapore, 2 de março de 2015
One night stay

Bed was super comfy, clean, convenient
7,7
Ivari K. Casal Estonia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Disappointed that the Window to the hallways

good internet, location, price
6,3
No view, the window is to the hallway but good price. Will not go back though.
Sarah B. Casal Indonesia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
perfect location

near from anywhere, drink water refilled on the room, good price
6,3
this hotel are recommend to stay in bali, they has a good price, but dont forget to choose room with include breakfast, because if you dont do that, you'll breakfast will charged. this hotel also have a tiny pool inside. so far is good.
Kim L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Fast check in. Polite staff
7,7
Pleasant stay for a night. Will come back for sure,

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quarto SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Quarto SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilidadesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestauranteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilidadesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilidadesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilidadesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - QuartosHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FacilidadesHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B02