ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepção Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Praia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardim Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Praia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 442 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (442)
Seleccionar por:
Zenaida S. Casal Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 31 de outubro de 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 13 de setembro de 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 11 de setembro de 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 18 de agosto de 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 3 de agosto de 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de junho de 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.
Tsoi W. Casal Hong Kong, 21 de junho de 2014
Very nice place plus beautiful beach.

1. Hotel is big. 2. Room is big. 3. Very nice sea view
8
A little bit far away from downtown area but still you can take a 10-15 mins walk from there. Sea view available from all rooms. Better to ask for higher floor for better sea view. Room is clear, swimming pool is nice, the private beach is excellent!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepçãoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - JardimHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações RecreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações RecreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - JardimHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parque InfantilHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s clubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A03