Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepção Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Praia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardim Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista
Localização: Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 492

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 308 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (308)
Joerg S. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 9 de março de 2014
Japanese Beach Hotel

Great snorkeling directly at the beach, closeness to the main dining and shopping area, great view on the Tumon Bay
7,3
We were very surprised that internetin our room should be 90 USD for 1 week, so we used only the PCs in the Club lounge (they had a Japanese start menu). Unfortunately there was at check in no information in English available (only Japanese). Also we found it very strange that the pool bar staff never asked any visitor at the pool for foord and beverages. All the rest was in line with our expectations for a 4-5 star hotel in Guam.
Richard H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Very good hotel, but slightly away from the beach

Room, pool, and view
7,7
Overall this was a very good hotel. The room was spacious and clean, with great views. The pool was nice and there is a small, private beach adjoined to the hotel. The buffet at the restaurant was good value for money. The only problem was that the hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main beach, which was far nicer than the smaller one by the hotel. It meant walking along the main road, or taking a taxi. The exterior of the hotel would also benefit from a new lick of paint!
Jinho C. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
My good travel

clean, view, swiming pool, quite place.
10
Good! I love nikko. Almost was perfect. except parking lot. that was a litte bit far from building. but it was OK. My baby also enjoyed nikko. I recommend nikko. Thank you~~!!
Tanya W. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de dezembro de 2013
Good family vacation

large rooms, good swimming pool, cozy hotel
7,3
overall it was good. kids love the swimming. we were going to go to PIC but the price was too unreasonably high since it was christmas eve and they have a big watersport facility. We eventually settled for Nikko but no regrets, price and facility is more worth it.
Terry W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de outubro de 2013
Previous reviews were correct, avg. 4/5 stars.

Ocean views, landscaping-setting, luxurious looking
7,7
First stay-shower not working, tv not working. Second stay-Samsung tv blew up, quickly replaced Both stays- furniture looks beat up. No bugs, slimy creatures or rodents apparent. Excellent parking facilities available.
Cheung S. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de outubro de 2013
Enjoy my stay

Pool & private beach; perfect sunset view; the slide at pool
8
- The official check-in time was 2pm, I arrived at 1:30pm, the front desk (trainee) told I gotta wait until 2pm anyway! - Wifi at public area only - I stayed at Ocean Front room, nice view - Buffet breakfast was tailored-made for Japanese definitely...
Chaohan C. Casal Taiwan, 15 de setembro de 2013
Nice ~

Nice view, good location and great dinner
8,3
Nice if they can offer early check in that will be even wonderful.
Kari L. Casal Australia, 14 de setembro de 2013
Just like go to Japan - Japanese everywhere

Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs
10
Comfy & relax, top location & caring staffs plesant stay for couple & family with kids. hotel equip gd facilities room facing Tumon Bay is awesome will be perfect if the room has free wifi access
Kwan C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 28 de agosto de 2013
We had a great time at Notel Nikko

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Private Beach and Comfortable Room with Nice Ocean View
8
A family of 4 (childs : 7 & 10) had a great time at Hotel Nikko. Compare with other hotels in the area of Tumor, we have not regret to choose to stay at Hotel Nikko. Million thanks for Agoda for arranging the nice room "Ocean Front Club" which is located at 15 Floor with a fabulous ocean view of Tumor Beach. The beds are comfortable and the room is clean & big. I would suggest to choose this type of room if you will stay at Hotel Nikko no matter you are couple or family with young children. The privte beachis perfectly for my kids for ocean snorkeling, a lot of fish are there.
Jeffrey C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2013
Fantastic beach vacation get away!

Less crowded beach location, great ocean view from all rooms, several pools suitable for a variety of ages.
8
All of the rooms are on the ocean side of the hotel so all rooms have an ocean view and the view was wonderful. The interior of the room was nothing special, but was clean, comfortable, and completely satisfactory. The beach, pools, and water slide were great. The hotel is not as close as most of the other hotels to the other shopping and dining destinations of Tumon Bay, but shuttle service is readily available both to Tumon Bay destinations and other destinations in Tamuning. Being a little removed from the other Tumon Bay hotels, the beach is less busy. We really enjoyed our stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepçãoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações RecreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações RecreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - JardimHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações RecreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3C05