Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recepção Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Praia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Jardim Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Praia Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Quartos Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Vista Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Piscina
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 492
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
579 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (579)
Seleccionar por:
Yemi C. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 30 de julho de 2015
Horrible worse than terrible

1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
3
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Denunciar este comentário
Jungmin S. Grupos South Korea, 24 de julho de 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Nga T. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 12 de junho de 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Denunciar este comentário
Fred C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de maio de 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Wan S. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Denunciar este comentário
Wing M. Grupos Hong Kong, 7 de março de 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Denunciar este comentário
Sunmin A. Viajante solitário South Korea, 3 de março de 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Denunciar este comentário
Carmela M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Denunciar este comentário
Cai L. Grupos China, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Denunciar este comentário
Cai L. Grupos China, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RecepçãoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - JardimHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações RecreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Instalações RecreativasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - VistaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - JardimHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PiscinaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - PraiaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Exterior do HotelHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Parque InfantilHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s clubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Nikko Guam Guam - QuartosHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestauranteHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07