ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Praia Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Recepção Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cabeleireiro Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1658 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1658)
Seleccionar por:
Wai H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 24 de julho de 2014
Good

Big room , clean
8
Very good But quite expensive
Nezihe I. Casal Turkey, 20 de julho de 2014
very good.

location, design, staff
8
good. having construction was a bit unfortunate. but overall good.
Eva T. Grupos China, 19 de julho de 2014
Great n fun place

Beach n pool are most attractiveRoom is nice n cleanWide range of Restaurant choices
7
Nice hotel overall, service has improved a lot since last visit 2 years ago. Check in check out time is fast Hotel is well maintained Only regrets is hard to get taxi
Christina D. Grupos Philippines, 19 de julho de 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Cheng T. Casal Taiwan, 19 de julho de 2014
Best Room Services, Good for couple or lover.

Room Services, Clean,
8
Ionut D. Grupos Romania, 17 de julho de 2014
Very pleasent

Very nice rooms
9,3
Very nice Vb.
Louise H. Grupos Macau, 11 de julho de 2014
very nice, great service, friendly staff

great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
9
great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
Xianju M. Grupos China, 4 de julho de 2014
Not bad but not impressive enough

Concierge ,casino ,compensation
8
Wah L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 1 de julho de 2014
very good

good spa,clean room, good swimming pool
8
Anna T. Grupos Australia, 28 de junho de 2014
Beautiful hotel. Excellent and friendly staff.

We were upgraded to the suite. Beautiful room. Staff really took care of us. Kids loved the outdoor wave pool. Hotel and room were very clean. Staff were very attentive.
9,7
Better than expected. Kids loved it. Great room and fun playing in pool

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PraiaHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - RecepçãoHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - CabeleireiroHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B06