Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Facilidades Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Casa de Banho
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cabeleireiro Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
2156 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2156)
Seleccionar por:
Acacio C. Casal Portugal, 10 de outubro de 2011
bom

instalacoes
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ho C. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 16 de agosto de 2015
Pay a little more for a better hotel

Convenient free shuttle bus
4
1. We arrived at 3:00 PM, but, We were not able to get our room until 4:XX PM. 2. When we check in, we were told that our booking is from a Travel agent, it seems that we can check in for some lower cost rooms which especially for travel agent users only. 3. When we went to the swimming pool named "Grand Resort Deck", we were treated like a "thief" who was trying to go into the swimming pool without pay for it; even the 3rd day we stayed there, we still had to argue with the people who control the entrance of the Grand Resort Deck. 4.Since we had check in late and we had a evening flight; I called front desk and requested for a late check out or admission to go to swimming pool after check out, but, we were not allowed. I didn't argue with them, because we went there for vacation and not for upset. I am very regret to book Hotel Okura Macau. 5. This time, I told my wife to try Japanese style hotel, but, we were very disappointed and won't stay at Japanese hotel anymore. Also, I won't book my room from Travel agent anymore.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2015
Washroom

Nil
6,3
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet
Denunciar este comentário
Hiu C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2015
A lot more to be improved

Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
7,7
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.
Denunciar este comentário
So S. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 7 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable and relaxing

Ourdoor swimming, room size, convenience
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew E. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 5 de agosto de 2015
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa

amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
9,3
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Siu H. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2015
service centre is not professional enough

Hotel Okura Macau, Macau, Macau
6,7
the internal communication is not enough. when we ask to provide baby amenities, one the staff provide wrong information and mislead us. also, when ask about room simple information, cant answer
Denunciar este comentário
Mei M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2015
Ms

Room is comfortable
8,3
Long quene for waiting check in
Denunciar este comentário
Tsz C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 25 de julho de 2015
excellent stay

room, staff and location
8,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Kan C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 24 de julho de 2015
A lovely family hotel

Comfortable and spacious room with attractive hotel facilities
9
It’s must be a very popular hotel as we lined up for quite some time for check-in and our room was not available at the time of our arrival. However, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel Akura Macau especially our kids as they could use the Galaxy facilities including the wave swimming pool. The room was very spacious and cleans as well as the washroom. It was very comfortable room. A good choice of food was available within the hotel areas and hotel shuttle bus could bring you to many popular areas in Macau. In general, the hotel is very well managed hotel and it’s a nice hotel for family stay; we would like to stay in this hotel again in our future visit to Macau.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Okura Macau Macau - FacilidadesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - CabeleireiroHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Centro de NegóciosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05