Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Interior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Praia Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Recepção Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cabeleireiro Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos
Localização: Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1578 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1578)
Ming S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Casal Singapore, 10 de abril de 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 10 de abril de 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Casal India, 5 de abril de 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de março de 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Casal China, 12 de março de 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 11 de março de 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 10 de março de 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 6 de março de 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Interior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PraiaHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - RecepçãoHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - CabeleireiroHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08