Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cabeleireiro Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Facilidades Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Casa de Banho Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
2043 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2043)
Seleccionar por:
Acacio C. Casal Portugal, 10 de outubro de 2011
bom

instalacoes
8,3
Ryan K. Família com crianças mais novas China, 29 de junho de 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 28 de junho de 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de junho de 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 22 de junho de 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 21 de junho de 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Chan Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Hui K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de junho de 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8,7
Calvin K. Casal Canada, 13 de junho de 2015
Great Hotel! Would come again!

Design, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome!
Juffy W. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de junho de 2015
good

good location,relax,nice staff
8
excellent!!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - CabeleireiroHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - FacilidadesHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Centro de NegóciosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06