Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 2323 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2323)
Ordenar por:
Acacio C. Casal Portugal, 10 de outubro de 2011
bom

instalacoes
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Phuay H. Casal Singapore, 12 de janeiro de 2016
clean and luxurious room

clean, luxury, spacious
8,7
Very nice and luxurious room. Service was excellent. A little present for our honeymoon really brighten up our day!
Denunciar este comentário
Danny W. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de janeiro de 2016
One of the best hotels in Macau, even over world.

The nice staff, hotel circumstances, good room.
9,3
We were very glad when we checked in. The nice Japanese staff welcomed us with smiles. All staff in the 6 floors reception are very polite and kind. But I don't like the restaurant for breakfast. A small place with limited selection. Not very good for family vacation. Overall, it is one of the best hotels in Macau.
Denunciar este comentário
Wing Y. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Good service

Clean, comfortable and nice service
8
Denunciar este comentário
Ng W. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2015
nice

tidy, quite, comfortable
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Chi Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Good

I feel comfortable due to the environment, service, etc.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Wai Y. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de dezembro de 2015
nice hotel but a bit old

nice staff nice location and convenience
5,7
furniture are a bit old overall, clean but old fashion, very nice staff but the restaurant closed very early nearby
Denunciar este comentário
Ip V. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Cleanliness

better than expected
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Man Y. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent services

Good cs
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Vanessa W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 30 de novembro de 2015
Nice hotel for family

Shopping, good hygiene, good service
9,7
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Okura Macau Macau - FacilidadesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Interior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - CabeleireiroHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Centro de NegóciosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01