ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Praia Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Recepção Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cabeleireiro Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1814 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1814)
Seleccionar por:
Chaocho Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 30 de outubro de 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Convenient location, friendly and professional staff, clean room
2,7
Yau C. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de outubro de 2014
Nice hotel

Staff performance, cleanliness and location
8,3
The stay was nice. the room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Only it is a bit expensive even it is a 5 star hotel.
Lee T. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de outubro de 2014
Awesome Stay

Nice, Clean, Fun
6
Good and Nice Staff, with all the equipment and facilities provided. Including the Hot tub for Hot bath
Ka M. Grupos Hong Kong, 13 de outubro de 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 10 de outubro de 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 7 de outubro de 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Yvonne Y. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Viajante solitário China, 30 de setembro de 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...
Ching Y. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9,7
Keli Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 26 de setembro de 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9,7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - PraiaHotel Okura Macau Macau - RecepçãoHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - CabeleireiroHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01