Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Cabeleireiro Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de Fitness Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1966 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (1966)
Seleccionar por:
Acacio C. Casal Portugal, 10 de outubro de 2011
bom

instalacoes
8,3
Bryan A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de maio de 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8,7
Rachel C. Casal Philippines, 11 de maio de 2015
Beautiful, Relaxing and Enjoy

The best things in this hotel? The Hotel itself especially the castle-look of Okura. Next is the room, simple, beautiful and amazing. Lastly, the Grand Deck Resort which was spectacular
9,3
It was our first time to try Okura Hotel and was really impressed by its simplicity. The room is beautiful and spacious for two. The toilet is high-tech and they were generous when it came to toiletries. Would appreciate if mini bar is free with a couple of sodas and beers like in other hotels we have tried. Buffet breakfast was excellent, afternoon tea was good also but would enjoy more if the evening cocktails served foods other than bread and peanuts although this was expected as I have asked in advanced what to expect during evening cocktails. It's just that I can't help compare it with a different hotel that we've tried who also have a lounge access. Check in on the 6th floor was fast and staff were very accomodating, nit a single complain that I can think of. We were also given an extension of an hour to check out, this was much appreciated. We were also given a cake and wine to celebrate our anniversary, thank you so much. The best part of our stay was the access to the Grand Resort Deck. We've been here last year and were amazed by the beauty of the resort. Still amazed this year when we came back. We loved the Jacuzzi very much and the wave pool and white sand beach. Definitely a good way to spend your vacation and have some relaxation. I really recommend you try Okura Hotel because it's worth it.
Ka C. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de maio de 2015
Ikea Japanese style

the best thing is the location and it is built with galaxy hotel and banana tree. the shopping mall and the food court is big and with lots of choses.
8
Sometimes, some staff may not be happy enough to serve people. They are tired of their work.
Jackie C. Casal Canada, 17 de abril de 2015
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, Wonderful accommodations, has everything we want
9,7
It was wonderful would do it again
Huang Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Paul-Christian B. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it
Pui S. Viagem de Negócios China, 7 de abril de 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10
Vanessa C. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
good service

location, service
9
rooms were nicer than galaxy, access to both galaxy and okura facilities, complimentary cake and wine for anniversary, service was good, room was not ready until 3pm and unusually early check out (11am)
Chi K. Casal China, 7 de abril de 2015
Comfort and leisure stay

1. Convenience transportation 2. Very clean and comfortable 3. Delicious food and beverage
10
We are very like to stay this hotel due to the quiet environment and easy transportation to other hotels and destinations for shopping and sightseeing points.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - CabeleireiroHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03