Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 2410 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (2410)
Ordenar por:
Acacio C. Casal Portugal, 10 de outubro de 2011
bom

instalacoes
8,3
Wing Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 29 de maio de 2016
Happy stay
5,7
Pretty good hotel, Chinese Dim Sum and Japanese Restaurant are good. The only drawback is difficult to get a taxi.
Nuttharee W. Casal Thailand, 26 de maio de 2016
Great for a couple
4,7
Nice & Clean good location
Thomas N. Casal Philippines, 20 de maio de 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6,7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Wai M. Grupos Hong Kong, 2 de maio de 2016
Relax hotel
5,7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Chaocho Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 28 de abril de 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Che T. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de abril de 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Hiu Y. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de abril de 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Wendy C. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de abril de 2016
Good
6
No comment
Jeffrey C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 22 de abril de 2016
a bit disappointed
4,3
quite wear and tear
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Exterior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - FacilidadesHotel Okura Macau Macau - Instalações RecreativasHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quarto SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Casa de BanhoHotel Okura Macau Macau - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macau - CabeleireiroHotel Okura Macau Macau - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macau - Sala de FitnessHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - RecepçãoHotel Okura Macau Macau - Interior do HotelHotel Okura Macau Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Planta dos AndaresHotel Okura Macau Macau - LojasHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - QuartosHotel Okura Macau Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06