Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10623

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 63 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (63)
Ordenar por:
Karen S. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9,3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Denunciar este comentário
Helen L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 7 de outubro de 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9,3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Denunciar este comentário
Arnold A. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 7 de julho de 2015
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
Denunciar este comentário
Fiona R. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de outubro de 2014
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9,7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Juha H. Casal Finland, 17 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Denunciar este comentário
Yuen Y. Casal Hong Kong, 4 de maio de 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de março de 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de janeiro de 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Denunciar este comentário
Brian R. Casal New Zealand, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Denunciar este comentário
Anina M. Casal Denmark, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel OTTO BerlimHotel OTTO Berlim - VistaHotel OTTO Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasHotel OTTO Berlim - QuartosHotel OTTO Berlim - RestauranteHotel OTTO Berlim - RestauranteHotel OTTO Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel OTTO Berlim - RestauranteHotel OTTO Berlim - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel OTTO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel OTTO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel OTTO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel OTTO Berlim - QuartosHotel OTTO Berlim - QuartosHotel OTTO Berlim - QuartosHotel OTTO Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel OTTO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel OTTO Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel OTTO Berlim - QuartosHotel OTTO Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasHotel OTTO Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasHotel OTTO Berlim - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlim - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasHotel OTTO Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasHotel OTTO Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasHotel OTTO Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel OTTO Berlim - EntradaHotel OTTO Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel OTTO Berlim - JardimHotel OTTO Berlim - Esportes e AtividadesHotel OTTO Berlim - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08