ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlim, Alemanha 10787 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Spa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quarto Suite Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Salão de Baile Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Salão de Baile Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quartos Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quartos Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quartos Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quartos Hotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quartos
Área Charlottenburg Número de quartos: 278
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 92 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,7
Todos os comentários (92)
Seleccionar por:
Vicky L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 20 de novembro de 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 4 de novembro de 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 31 de dezembro de 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Viajante solitário Iceland, 30 de maio de 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Casal New Zealand, 27 de maio de 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Casal Sweden, 19 de maio de 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 6 de maio de 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Casal Denmark, 20 de abril de 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3
Shing F. Grupos Hong Kong, 1 de abril de 2013
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9,3
Kevin L. Viagem de Negócios India, 10 de março de 2013
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6,7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlimHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Quarto SuiteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Salão de BaileHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Salão de BaileHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - PiscinaHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - QuartosHotel Palace Berlin Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07