ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof

Kastanienallee 65, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10119 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Interior do Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Entrada Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Restaurante Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Casa de Banho
Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Vista Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Casa de Banho Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Quartos Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Recepção Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Buffet
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 35

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 11 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (11)
Seleccionar por:
Ken O. Grupos Norway, 22 de junho de 2014
Good location

Location, hospitality, clean
7,7
Very good central location if you want to experience shops,cafes and charming districts. We had a nice room with a nice standard, but I wouldnt stay here in midsummer because of no air condition. Perhaps early spring and atumn is possibly the best time to stay there.
Patricia P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2013
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
Terri H. Casal Israel, 24 de junho de 2012
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
Dica para compras: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
Katharina W. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 25 de agosto de 2013
Gute Lage für Städtetrips & Geschäftsreisen

Lage, Service
6,7
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, Personal an der Rezeption zuvorkommend (Wegerklärungen, Verkauf von BVG Tagestickets etc), Einzelzimmer allerdings recht klein.
Krzysztof B. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 22 de março de 2013
Ruhiges Stadthotel mit einer guten ÖPNV Anbindung

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett
7,7
Veldman J. Casal Netherlands, 19 de maio de 2012
leuk familie hotel met goede service

goed eglegen tramhalte voor de deur
8,3
Gedurende hemelvaartsweekend genoten van goede service in dit familiehotel.
Viktor S. Casal Sweden, 8 de julho de 2012
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden

Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
10
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Dica: Studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Albin G. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 10 de maio de 2012
Trevligt litet hotell

Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
7,3
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Iben B. Casal Denmark, 22 de abril de 2013
Vi havde 4 skønne dage på Kastanienhof.

Man får meget for pengene, hotellet er hyggeligt og familiært .Der er sporvogn lige uden for døren.
8,3
Som allerede nævnt var vi meget tilfredse og overraskede over at hotellet var så hyggeligt. Vi havde fået hotellet anbefalet af gode venner.
Trine B. Grupos Norway, 21 de outubro de 2013
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8,3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Interior do HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - EntradaHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - RestauranteHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - RestauranteHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - VistaHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Casa de BanhoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Exterior do HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - RecepçãoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - BuffetHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Instalações RecreativasHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - ImediaçõesHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - QuartosHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlim - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07