Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Área de Recuperação Norte, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos
Área Área de Recuperação Norte Número de quartos: 82

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
849 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (849)
Seleccionar por:
Laura G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2015
I love staying here every time we are at Cebu.

1. Friendly staffs 2. Great location 3. Cleanliness
8,7
As always...it was great.
Denunciar este comentário
Pepito Y. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2015
the single bed is to small

clean the internet is good and the breakfast also
7
well i hope i can stay again in that hotel.becoz ther price is reasonble..
Denunciar este comentário
Ma E. Casal Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2015
Just so-so

room is small, dark rooms, quite far
4,3
room is small, dark rooms, quite far
Denunciar este comentário
Robert W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 11 de agosto de 2015
Value for money

Staff,price and reasonable location
8,7
Hard to beat for value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Greg D. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de agosto de 2015
Bagus

food, location and price
8
Nice
Denunciar este comentário
Ma. L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Denunciar este comentário
James L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Denunciar este comentário
Choong H. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Friendly staff, Mediocre Location

Friendly staff
6,3
Pretty good stay in this hotel, has everything basic you would need and the hotel is clean. However the hotel is kind of out of the way. Location wise might not be the best but taxi drivers all know how to get to the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Denunciar este comentário
Robelyn C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01