Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 82

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
838 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (838)
Seleccionar por:
Ma. L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Denunciar este comentário
James L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Denunciar este comentário
Robelyn C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Denunciar este comentário
Leong W. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Franziska H. Casal Germany, 13 de julho de 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Denunciar este comentário
Steve M. Casal United States of America, 17 de junho de 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Denunciar este comentário
Emilia B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de junho de 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Denunciar este comentário
Manu G. Casal Canada, 12 de junho de 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Denunciar este comentário
Min H. Casal South Korea, 8 de junho de 2015
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08