Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Campo de Golfe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 82

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 703 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (703)
Teodosio A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6,3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Steve M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9,7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Susan S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Terrific staff!

Staff, hot water, comfortable bed
7,7
The staff made it an especially enjoyable stay!
Yu Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 3 de abril de 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
John C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de março de 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6,7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Tinghan T. Casal Canada, 17 de março de 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8,7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Thomas R. Grupos United Kingdom, 4 de março de 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Robert R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Best to look elsewhere

Nice buffet breakfast, close to ferries and Inexpensive
4,7
This is very spartan - even for a budget hotel. While the buffet breakfast is decent and the hotel is in walking distance of the ferries, I would suggest you go elsewhere and get a hotel in the business district. There is absolutely nothing nice about downtown Cebu. In fact, it is an area to be avoided!
Bao L. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 31 de janeiro de 2014
Everything is good except its location

Attentive and informative staff, good breakfast and nice room
7,7
The most impressive thing about this hotel is its friendly, attentive and informative staff. They provided me with lots of information about public transport in Cebu and it helped me a lot. My room was fine, clean. Not much to say about room facilities, just basic things but that was enough for me. The only thing that I can complain is its location. Located near a pier, the surroundings looked dark, dirty with lots of garbage, sometimes seemed to be dangerous.
Martin B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de janeiro de 2014
Helpful/Friendly Staff

Staff/very clean/easy to find.
7,7
Enjoyable without any issues ,making life in a foreign country pleasurable and without worries.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Campo de GolfeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03