ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Campo de Golfe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 82

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 748 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (748)
Seleccionar por:
Joel R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2014
good hotel at affordable price

clean hotel affordable price
6
Overall my stay was ok. clean hotel at affordable price. the room was clean and ok..staff are ok
Camille A. Casal Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2014
Awesome Service. Buffet Breakfast.

Near SM City, Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Friendly Staff
9,7
It was great! The staff are accommodating. The reception does not imply a budget hotel. The room was small but it was fine because it was a budget hotel. They do not supply toothbrush, toothpaste and shampoo, just tissue and soap. The room was clean and everything else are functioning well. The buffet breakfast was fantastic. The location is near SM where the jeepney terminal was located. One cannot walk to and from the hotel during the night because it was unsafe. There is also a music lounge in the hotel which is open from 6PM to 2AM.
Joseph F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
Value for Money because of free buffet breakfast

Free buffet breakfast, Staff are great,
7,7
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights. Staff was accommodating and friendly. You also have a free buffet breakfast. first day sunny side-up egg, corned beef, pansit, dilis and longanisa (very nice). Second day sunny side-up egg, tocino, sausage, dilis. Coffee and juice is also included in buffet . The only downside is the room. Well, for a standard room it's quite small. You can also hear a few noises from the next room mainly because the partition is just a hardwood. Overall, is still value for money
Christian V. Viajante solitário Philippines, 1 de outubro de 2014
juts an OK hotel

very near the port terminal, price is ok, very near the mall that's being constructed
6,7
stay was just ok. there's a mall being constructed that's just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Kathrina I. Casal Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
value for money

good food & nice staff only
7
Value for money
Esther M. Viajante solitário Australia, 12 de setembro de 2014
Good

Very cheap,accessible to shopping mall
4,3
Was okay
Adrian B. Casal United Kingdom, 9 de setembro de 2014
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Grupos Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Campo de GolfeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04