ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Campo de Golfe Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 82

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 726 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (726)
Seleccionar por:
Rhea S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de julho de 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Casal United States of America, 13 de julho de 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Gary K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de julho de 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Casal Philippines, 19 de junho de 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Grupos Philippines, 14 de junho de 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Casal Australia, 8 de junho de 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Grupos Canada, 5 de junho de 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Grupos Australia, 2 de junho de 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Gracita M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de maio de 2014
cool.yummy breakfast. affordable and sulit

breakfast, location, price affordable
9
nice...restaurant at the ground floor, buffet breakfast. friendly staff....worth it.....
Craig R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de maio de 2014
Tasty breakfast. Room ok, had to ask for towels.

Friendly staff
5,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - QuartosHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Campo de GolfeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salão de BaileHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05