ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Plaza Surabaya

Plaza Boulevard, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Piscina Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Casa de Banho Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Casa de Banho Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Casa de Banho Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite
Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 210
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 420 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (420)
Seleccionar por:
Mohamed B. Casal Singapore, 12 de março de 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.
Sucipto A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Good Hotel Centrally Located

Close to Shopping Mall, Friendly Staff and Nice Pool
8
Renata R. Casal Indonesia, 29 de novembro de 2014
good enough

location, cleanness, room
6,7
Pg H. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 27 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de julho de 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 7 de julho de 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya SurabayaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - PiscinaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - SpaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Casa de BanhoHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02