ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia 20152 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Piscina Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurante Hotel Polonia Medan - Entrada Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurante Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurante Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepção Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepção Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de Reuniões
Hotel Polonia Medan - Casa de Banho Hotel Polonia Medan - Piscina Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurante Hotel Polonia Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Polonia Medan - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de Fitness Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de Fitness Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de Fitness Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de Fitness
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 95 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (95)
Seleccionar por:
Ivo F. Grupos Indonesia, 21 de outubro de 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Casal Indonesia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 3 de outubro de 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de outubro de 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 19 de setembro de 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de setembro de 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 22 de agosto de 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !
Wong C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2014
Good. clean n comfortable.

Good location. reasonably priced and good wifi
8,3
Splendid and will book same again in my next visit.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Polonia Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Polonia Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Polonia Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Polonia Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Polonia Medan - Exterior do HotelHotel Polonia Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - RestauranteHotel Polonia Medan - EntradaHotel Polonia Medan - RestauranteHotel Polonia Medan - RestauranteHotel Polonia Medan - RecepçãoHotel Polonia Medan - RecepçãoHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Polonia Medan - Casa de BanhoHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Polonia Medan - RestauranteHotel Polonia Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Polonia Medan - Instalações RecreativasHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de FitnessHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de FitnessHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de FitnessHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de FitnessHotel Polonia Medan - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Área de Estar ExecutivaHotel Polonia Medan - FacilidadesHotel Polonia Medan - RecepçãoHotel Polonia Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Polonia Medan - Interior do HotelHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - QuartosHotel Polonia Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Polonia Medan - Quarto SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Polonia Medan - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Polonia Medan - QuartosHotel Polonia Medan - QuartosHotel Polonia Medan - QuartosHotel Polonia Medan - Quarto SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B08