ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Interior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Entrada
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos
Área Clarke Quay / Riverside Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2081 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2081)
Seleccionar por:
Fernando B. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2010
Vale o investimento

Internet grátis Ar condicionado no quarto Banheiro com água quente Carro de transporte do hotel gratuito para alguns pontos da cidade
7
Caso queira andar do ponto de transporte mais próximo até o Hotel saiba que terá que levar suas malas por um caminho à pé com uma pequena subida pois o Hotel está em cima de um morro. O hotel é tranquilo e fica localizado junto a um bonito parque. Uma boa relação custo benefício, mas não fica muito próximo das principais atrações. Por isto o hotel oferece transfer.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: O parque em frente ao Hotel merece uma visita e um passeio.
Ramesh S. Casal Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
excellent stay

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
9,3
Excellent
Ramesh S. Casal Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
excellent stay

good location, friendly staff n clean room
9,3
My stay was excellent....
Huey L. Casal Malaysia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9,3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Grupos Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. Casal Malaysia, 15 de setembro de 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7,7
Chan F. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9,3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Michiko R. Casal Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable
Kai L. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de setembro de 2014
so far so good

clean, good design, good room service
7
ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Interior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - EntradaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B05