Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapura 169879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Entrada
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de Banho
Área Clarke Quay Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
2362 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (2362)
Seleccionar por:
Fernando B. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2010
Vale o investimento

Internet grátis Ar condicionado no quarto Banheiro com água quente Carro de transporte do hotel gratuito para alguns pontos da cidade
7
Caso queira andar do ponto de transporte mais próximo até o Hotel saiba que terá que levar suas malas por um caminho à pé com uma pequena subida pois o Hotel está em cima de um morro. O hotel é tranquilo e fica localizado junto a um bonito parque. Uma boa relação custo benefício, mas não fica muito próximo das principais atrações. Por isto o hotel oferece transfer.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: O parque em frente ao Hotel merece uma visita e um passeio.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei J. Casal Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Gautam M. Casal India, 23 de agosto de 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Denunciar este comentário
Justin D. Casal Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Denunciar este comentário
Almunadharah R. Grupos Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Reynaldo R. Casal Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Denunciar este comentário
Chen G. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Pei-Chen W. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de agosto de 2015
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Denunciar este comentário
Tay Y. Casal Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2015
cozy room and excellent staff

the shuttle bus from outram makes it really smooth to get to the hotel
8,7
The hotel staffs are real friendly, the shuttle bus service provided thru n from..
Denunciar este comentário
Kasemsak U. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 1 de agosto de 2015
Good value hotel

Good value for a 4 star hotel
8,3
Room is clean. Park view is good. Staff is helpful. Location is a bit farther away from MRT but close to the city enough, you can ride a cab to get to MRT 10 dollars or less. The hotel also offers free shuttle van to/from MRT.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - EntradaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07