ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Interior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Entrada
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos
Área Clarke Quay / Riverside Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2044 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (2044)
Seleccionar por:
Fernando B. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2010
Vale o investimento

Internet grátis Ar condicionado no quarto Banheiro com água quente Carro de transporte do hotel gratuito para alguns pontos da cidade
7
Caso queira andar do ponto de transporte mais próximo até o Hotel saiba que terá que levar suas malas por um caminho à pé com uma pequena subida pois o Hotel está em cima de um morro. O hotel é tranquilo e fica localizado junto a um bonito parque. Uma boa relação custo benefício, mas não fica muito próximo das principais atrações. Por isto o hotel oferece transfer.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: O parque em frente ao Hotel merece uma visita e um passeio.
Vikneswari V. Casal Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Casal Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Jieying C. Casal China, 10 de agosto de 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8,7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Mun J. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. Casal Singapore, 26 de julho de 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7,3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. Casal Malaysia, 25 de julho de 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6,3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.
Xue F. Casal Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4,3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps
Julia J. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de julho de 2014
Very satisfactory.

Comfortable, pretty well situated, clean and quiet.
7,7
The only problem was getting there the first night, as the information on the reservation sheet was not sufficiently explicit. MRT Outram Park is correct, but once there, you really need a better description. There are signs, only visible if you are already going the right way. Otherwise, the hotel is very good value for money, and I would recommend it without hesitation. The restaurant in the entry, however, is not particularly interesting.
Kresna W. Casal Indonesia, 15 de julho de 2014
Retro style, clean & comfortable

Quiet, clean, nice bed
8,3
Re is always one of my favourite. Although the location is a little secluded, one can still walk to China Town area within 10 mins. Taxi is scarce unless it is dropping passenger there. Otherwise the hotel is great, clean, comfortable, and staffs are very friendly.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Interior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - EntradaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B04