Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura 169879

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 2441 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (2441)
Ordenar por:
Fernando B. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2010
Vale o investimento

Internet grátis Ar condicionado no quarto Banheiro com água quente Carro de transporte do hotel gratuito para alguns pontos da cidade
7
Caso queira andar do ponto de transporte mais próximo até o Hotel saiba que terá que levar suas malas por um caminho à pé com uma pequena subida pois o Hotel está em cima de um morro. O hotel é tranquilo e fica localizado junto a um bonito parque. Uma boa relação custo benefício, mas não fica muito próximo das principais atrações. Por isto o hotel oferece transfer.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: O parque em frente ao Hotel merece uma visita e um passeio.
Denunciar este comentário
Swee Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2016
Value for money
4
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Denunciar este comentário
Andy Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 17 de março de 2016
Promotional price would be better
4
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Denunciar este comentário
Renee S. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de março de 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Sin
5,3
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Neil W. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de março de 2016
Good value for the money
5,3
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Denunciar este comentário
Serena C. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de março de 2016
Still one of my favourites
6,7
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Denunciar este comentário
Ip Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 1 de março de 2016
nice staff!!!!

nice staff, special room
8
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Denunciar este comentário
Tengshin N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2016
Strategic location
5
Convenient and strategic location
Denunciar este comentário
Say Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de fevereiro de 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
2,3
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Eng C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de fevereiro de 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.

Quiet n nice greenery
6,3
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - EntradaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07