ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 169879 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de Baile Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Entrada
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Quartos Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de Banho
Área Clarke Quay / Riverside Número de quartos: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2192)
Seleccionar por:
Fernando B. Casal Portugal, 3 de abril de 2010
Vale o investimento

Internet grátis Ar condicionado no quarto Banheiro com água quente Carro de transporte do hotel gratuito para alguns pontos da cidade
7
Caso queira andar do ponto de transporte mais próximo até o Hotel saiba que terá que levar suas malas por um caminho à pé com uma pequena subida pois o Hotel está em cima de um morro. O hotel é tranquilo e fica localizado junto a um bonito parque. Uma boa relação custo benefício, mas não fica muito próximo das principais atrações. Por isto o hotel oferece transfer.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: O parque em frente ao Hotel merece uma visita e um passeio.
Yuan L. Casal Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Not so pleasant staycation experience

The staff was friendly and approachable. Request made were all fulfilled
4,7
The stay was rather unpleasant when I was ask to upgrade to Biz class if I wanted to have a double bed. The DVD player wasn't eorking but was fixed thereafter. The fridge was also not working. One of the lift broke down during my stay and became very inconvenient as only one lift is available. Not the best experience I had for any staycation given the review of the hotel of supposed to be great.
Chin W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Khengloon O. Casal Singapore, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Kok S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5,7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. Casal Singapore, 7 de dezembro de 2014
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7,7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. Casal Singapore, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4,7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Dawn L. Casal Singapore, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Lai L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Kah H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de novembro de 2014
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapuraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Salão de BaileHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - EntradaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - QuartosHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapura - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A05