Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Recepção Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 231

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 845 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (845)
Ordenar por:
David J. Casal Australia, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Royal @ Queens

Hotel situated on a quiet street. Good size rooms for the price. House keeping very efficient.
8,3
Loved the hotel. A little older but in good condition. Two minutes walk to the MRT. Only a block away from Bugis shopping center &restaurants. Clark quay & China town 15 to 20 walk. Breakfast at the hotel was the only disappointment. Usual little sausages & fried rice. However plenty of cafes serving western breakfast close by. I'll stay there again but without breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Chee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
convenient location to touristy activities

location, value for money, friendly staff, comfortable stay
7,3
Good.
Denunciar este comentário
Loke Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2016
ONT OF THE GREAT HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

THE LOCATION IS GOOD. THE ROOM IS TIP TOP TIDY AND CLEAN. THE SERVICE IS THE BEST.
10
HI, I had be staying in hotel Royal @ Queen a lot of time. From the moment you check in until you check out the service of the hotel is the best. They really there to help you and providing the best information to your question. The breakfast is nice too. Only 1 thing which during my very first time staying in this hotel's feedback to the hotel and until at this lastest stay ( 18 Jan 2016 ) that the hotel still never improve is having stay in this 4 star hotel they can't even provide 2 free mineral water to the room guests. The hotel must ALWAYS remember is small little refreshment will impact a great image of the hotel and happy of the guest whom travel 10 over hrs of flight to here ( singapore )which you can get 3 bottle NTUC mineral only cost 95 cents. A bit of cost but can bring back a lot guests to the hotel. please look into my suggestion. thank hope to see some changes when I am back to this hotel again,
Denunciar este comentário
Ranga K. Família com crianças mais novas Sri Lanka, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Very calm, covinient & a strategic location

Value for money, convenient environment & supportive staff
9,3
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Ayra H. Grupos Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Review

comfort, facilities and luxury
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Silverio E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Good location

Near to everything. Accessible
8
Denunciar este comentário
Milagrosa R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Food...the breakfast all the same all throughout

Nearer the transfort area
6,3
Our stay is okay The internet is slow. The food during breakfast are the same everyday, even the fruits...please do some variety. No free drinking water in the room, even just for the first day, where in we still do not know where to buy. But over all is okay. The staff are accommodating. And this is my second time to stay in your hotel because what i like is...its near transpo and church
Denunciar este comentário
Fiona L. Casal Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Not too bad

Location. Cleanliness. Comfort
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Paul B. Casal Australia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Holiday over Christmas

Location, quiet, clean
8
Nice place, close to everything and train system. Close but far enough away from all the craziness of Christmas. Food was average but only ate Buffett breakfast there. Room was nice and pool was also clean. Enjoyed my stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Peng H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Good location and connectivity to Circle Line

Location, convenience and comfort
8
Great stay and will return again
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapuraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07