ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Recepção Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Recepção Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 231
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 782 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (782)
Seleccionar por:
Shakhawat H. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 26 de março de 2015
All inclusive Hotel

Location, large room, friendly staffs
7,3
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.
Tan C. Casal Malaysia, 15 de março de 2015
Good location

Clean, spacious & comfortable room
7,3
Yap M. Casal Malaysia, 6 de março de 2015
Value for money

Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
7,7
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.
Chien-Hung Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 4 de março de 2015
location is good only

very convenient to food court
6
Kevin T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Casal Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Casal Singapore, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7
Martin A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapuraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06