ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Recepção Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Recepção Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 231
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 752 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (752)
Seleccionar por:
Chee M. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Well-managed hotel in a convenient location

Close to MRT, quiet and within walking distance to nearby shops
8
Had and enjoyable and comfortable stay. Staff is helpful, friendly and efficient and check-in and out process is a breeze. Will visit again in the future.
Jimmy K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
nice and confortable

clean , nice and cool
10
Trisnowati E. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Nice old hotel

Location near bugis, large room, near mrt brasbasah
7
Overall good, stay 2 nights.high floor. Early check in , very nice . i travel with my mom in wheel chair and my sister. breakfast if its free fine, if additional it's overprice. Better walk near mrt bras basah there is kopi tiam 24 hours. nice and consider to stay again.Staff also friendly.
Alonzo S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable, close proximity and friendly

1. Check in/check out was efficient, I arrive early 7am and was able to put me in a room right away and did not have to wait till the regular check in time.
7,3
Alphonsus C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good if you need an early check in

Early check in / Free wifi /
6,3
Loved the early check in and free wifi. Carpark was really small I must say, makes it difficult to manouvere my vehicle. Staff was friendly. Room was of standard size but the bed was not very comfortable. Aircon unit was rather noisy, kept me awake for awhile.
Dr A. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, good access to shopping and eateries and easy access to transporting.
6,7
Satisfactory.
Ng K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 16 de novembro de 2014
Location is okay , but room is old

Location
4,3
Location is good, but room is old. Toilet drainage has problem
Rashmit G. Viagem de Negócios India, 12 de novembro de 2014
Nice budget hotel

centrally located at city centre
5,3
Netiska A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de outubro de 2014
Clean room, great location

Great location, comfortable & clean rooms, value for money
8
The room was very clean & comfortable. Great location & value for money.
Lin K. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 2 de outubro de 2014
Good and Comfort

Quiet , Convenient , Comfort
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapuraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07