ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Recepção Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 231
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 718 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (718)
Seleccionar por:
Casal 23 de julho de 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4,3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Jason V. Grupos Australia, 16 de julho de 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Lionel P. Casal United States of America, 5 de julho de 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Aleksandre M. Grupos Georgia, 29 de junho de 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Grupos South Korea, 25 de junho de 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.
Yitno I. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de junho de 2014
affordable without anything compromised

location, quiet environment, affordable
10
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Darren G. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de junho de 2014
Good value for qualty hotel in good location

Location, room quality
7
Just what we wanted.
Navinder P. Grupos Australia, 22 de junho de 2014
Easy and comfortable.

Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
9,7
Breakfast was very good. Rooms were well equipped and internet was handy.
Thanh P. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 14 de junho de 2014
Acceptable Hotel, Good location

Good location, friendly staffs, Close to MRT
6,3
Hotel is acceptable with price. Room is not so impressive, but OK. Very close to MRT station, short walk to bus station. Location is good, easy access to Marina bay, Clark quay, Boat quay, Orchard, Little India, China town... Friendly staff, willing to help. Minus point is quite poor breakfast.
Thu T. Grupos Vietnam, 8 de junho de 2014
I am pleased

Very close to MRT station. Clean. Well equipped
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapuraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3B04