Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Recepção Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de Banho Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Recepção Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Quartos Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bugis Número de quartos: 231
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 798 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (798)
Seleccionar por:
Tan C. Casal Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2015
-

-
6,7
-
Chow S. Casal Malaysia, 23 de maio de 2015
nice

room and the check in receptionist
6,7
Nice n comfortable romm. But no lift to hotel
Yih T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de maio de 2015
Good location, old hotel, price slightly high

Location. Free Wifi with good speed, Location
6,7
Shihtsan T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 11 de maio de 2015
Not a comfortable stay

Breakfast not good, room so so
5
Hong H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de maio de 2015
Big and comfortable room

Big, Good location, Early check-in
8
Big, Good location, Early check-in
Thye W. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 6 de maio de 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
Overall it was a good hotel to stay in as the room was clean and the right location for shopping, food and MRTs' were right next door.
Abhishek R. Família com crianças mais novas India, 5 de maio de 2015
Hotel Royals

Very close to Bras Basah MRT, Good location, Decent food
10
Thye W. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 5 de maio de 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
A good stay overall as we need a clean and quiet hotel. The location was the deal maker as we were close to MRTs', food and shopping. The rooms did not smell of any smoke and was quite clean. We would stay there again.
Maileen M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de maio de 2015
Nice place to stay but got some disappointments.

Location, cleanliness
8
Felt very disappointed during check-in because of a female staff who required us to get and pay for an extra bed because we have 2 kids. Although i insisted that their hotel policy in the internet says kids aged 3-12 may stay free if using existing beddings, she was so firm to get this extra bed because i have 2 kids. Good thing the manager refunded what i paid for the extra bed when i complained about it the next day. No complimentary water. Room is smaller than i expected.
Alia M. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de abril de 2015
very unclean
4
Way over priced . Unclean. dirty sheets when i arrived and they didn't even change the sheets after repeated requests.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapuraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Casa de BanhoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RecepçãoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - QuartosHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Royal @ Queens Singapura - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05