Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Exterior do Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Facilidades Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Varanda/Terraço Hotel S8 Bali - Spa Hotel S8 Bali - Spa
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de
415 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (415)
Seleccionar por:
Chou K. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 10 de maio de 2015
Overall, not bad

Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
4,7
Wendy N. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de abril de 2015
too cheap to go

never had breakfast on paper plate
2
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Laurie C. Casal Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
good budget option

staff pool location
6,3
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Laurie C. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
value location comfort

all the above and nice pool
7
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Laurie C. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
cosy clean budget hotel

staff cleanliness pool
7
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Randall P. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days

Location was good
4,3
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Lee K. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2014
nice location

very nice location, convenient
7
pleasant
Hin T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 10 de novembro de 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Michael K. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de setembro de 2014
Value for Money

Value, Location, Age
7,7
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Paul M. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Kuta

Good location , well priced and comfortable
8
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - Exterior do HotelHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - FacilidadesHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - Interior do HotelHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - Varanda/TerraçoHotel S8 Bali - SpaHotel S8 Bali - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05