ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Exterior do Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Facilidades Hotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Kuta / Tuban Número de quartos: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 386 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (386)
Seleccionar por:
Anh C. Grupos Vietnam, 14 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel

Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
8
Comfortable
Huey I. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de julho de 2014
nice n relax

simple , nice n cosy
7,7
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Hatta H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Ganda S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 28 de abril de 2014
just so so

just access
4,3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Pierre L. Viagem de Negócios France, 19 de março de 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de março de 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Casal Australia, 16 de março de 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5,7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Dushyant K. Grupos Australia, 13 de março de 2014
It was okey

Nothing really
3,7
Safly G. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de março de 2014
awesome

ok not bad
8,3
like
Nik A. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de março de 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - Exterior do HotelHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - FacilidadesHotel S8 Bali - Interior do HotelHotel S8 Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - Interior do HotelHotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04