Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Exterior do Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Facilidades Hotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Quartos Hotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 380 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (380)
Seleccionar por:
Hatta H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2014
afordable and adorable..

friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
10
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Ganda S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 28 de abril de 2014
just so so

just access
4,3
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Pierre L. Viagem de Negócios France, 19 de março de 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Grupos Malaysia, 17 de março de 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Casal Australia, 16 de março de 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5,7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Dushyant K. Grupos Australia, 13 de março de 2014
It was okey

Nothing really
3,7
Safly G. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de março de 2014
awesome

ok not bad
8,3
like
Nik A. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de março de 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Selli S. Grupos Indonesia, 28 de janeiro de 2014
Poor service perfomance

Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
5,3
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Norshila M. Casal Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2014
Great

Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
6,7
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - Exterior do HotelHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - FacilidadesHotel S8 Bali - Interior do HotelHotel S8 Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - QuartosHotel S8 Bali - Interior do HotelHotel S8 Bali - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08