ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Casa de Banho Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Lobby Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de Baile Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de Baile Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de Baile Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de Baile Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quarto Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurante Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurante Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos
Localização: Vigan Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 18 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (18)
Josefa L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de julho de 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Casal Philippines, 2 de junho de 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Grupos Philippines, 2 de junho de 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Casal Singapore, 18 de maio de 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Casal Poland, 4 de maio de 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Casal Philippines, 30 de abril de 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de março de 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Casa de BanhoHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - LobbyHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de BaileHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de BaileHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de BaileHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de BaileHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quarto SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauranteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauranteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Instalações RecreativasHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05