ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Casa de Banho Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de Baile Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de Baile Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de Baile Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de Baile Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quarto Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurante Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurante Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Instalações Recreativas Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior do Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quartos Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Entrada Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do Hotel
Área Vigan Número de quartos: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 25 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
9,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (25)
Seleccionar por:
Jarwin C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de setembro de 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Casal Guam, 26 de julho de 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 5 de junho de 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Casal Philippines, 20 de maio de 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de maio de 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de julho de 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Casa de BanhoHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de BaileHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de BaileHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de BaileHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salão de BaileHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Quarto SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauranteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauranteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Instalações RecreativasHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior do HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - QuartosHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - EntradaHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07