ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 500 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (500)
Seleccionar por:
Martino K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de março de 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Casal Philippines, 11 de março de 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 4 de março de 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 3 de março de 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9,3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. Casal Australia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.
Jarad F. Viajante solitário Canada, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Yenti T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice Hote

Location, cleanliness WIFI
10
Tua B. Casal Sweden, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

The staff , the room and breakfast
10
We were very satisfied with our stay
Ricky L. Casal Indonesia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
The new hotel with reasonable price

location close to bali collection
5,3
good
Liza Y. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel, helpful staff

location, room, staff
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C07