Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do Hotel
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Área Nusa Dua Número de quartos: 153

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 654 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (654)
Ordenar por:
Fadia A. Casal Netherlands, 9 de janeiro de 2016
AMAZING

Staff, Cleanliness, Atmosphere
9,7
Our stay at hotel Santika Siligita was absolutely amazing. This place is beyond our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We initially wanted to stay here for 3 nights but we extended it to 14 nights. In between we left for 7 days to Flores where they stored our 2 surfboards and big suitcase without any problems. This hotel is just beautiful as well. The garden is nice and the pool is relaxing to be in after a day of activities. The room is very nice and spacious, clean, and nice interior. The bathroom is clean and the shower is big. Everything in this hotel smells very pleasant. The towels and linen smell fresh and even the elevator smells like flowers! Highlight of our stay was the buffet-style breakfast. A vast choice of high quality food and enough variation for a longer stay. Considering the price per room this hotel is highly underrated. It should be a 4 star hotel. Highly recommendable. Thanks Santika.
Denunciar este comentário
Dita O. Grupos Indonesia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Smelly Bathroom

Friendly staff, good location
4,3
I felt uncomfortable during our stay for 1 night. First, the bathroom smell of bad odor especially after we used it and thus it went to the whole room. Bathroom fitting needs repair since some already loose. We found mosquito disturbing our sleep. Breakfast was average, i felt most food was greezy or oily.
Denunciar este comentário
Tri A. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Good Hotel

Good location, food & price
7
I had a good experience in this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Sri M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de dezembro de 2015
good

location
7,7
2 days
Denunciar este comentário
Ho M. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Good value

Good price, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
7,7
Great stay,love swimming pool
Denunciar este comentário
Kun Y. Grupos Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2015
Great hotel

Clean, nice place & service, good location
8,7
Great experience. Will recommend to my friends!
Denunciar este comentário
Charles C. Casal Singapore, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Great stay

The bed, the free shuttle bus, and the free buffet breakfast.
8
TBH, this was one of they better stays I've experienced while travelling and I do travel a little. It is definitely worth the money because where else can you get these standards at such as price. The bed was fabulous. My partner and I couldn't feel the shifts whenever we got up in the middle of the bed to visit the toilet. Unfortunately, this hotel experience was undermined by a bout of Bali belly with the food stalls opposite the hotel and my girlfriend got an allergy reaction to some herb in their pan buttered fish which they weren't able to disclose the full ingredient list. I would recommend the stay here but with caution in eating around. BTW the breakfast is always the same food variety and doesn't taste very nice but the breakfast itself is a bonus already.
Denunciar este comentário
Antoine L. Casal France, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Good value

Staff performance, breakfast buffet and location
7,3
We booked two Superior rooms. Rooms were good but facing the street (a bit noisy at night with passing trucks and bikes). Sheets had a few stains so we asked the staff to change them and they did right away. Breakfast buffet was amazing. We had surf boards and they let us use the luggage storage room to store them between our surf sessions. Didn't (and still don't) understand the 1,000,000 IDR blocking on my card, especially if the minibar is empty! But overall a good stay, with good value. Plenty of local restaurants and an Indomarket nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter B. Casal Australia, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Pleasantly Suprised

Comfortable room, good pool and friendly staff.
8,7
Enjoyed our stay and thanks to the friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Dian F. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 6 de dezembro de 2015
nice and clean room

clean, nice breakfast and comfy
7
The bed is comfy, room are small but clean. breakfast was very good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04