Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 527 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (527)
Seleccionar por:
Ting K. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 8 de maio de 2015
good

pool, stuff, breakfast
8,3
Chi M. Família com crianças mais novas China, 6 de maio de 2015
friendliness

staff great, helpful
3,3
The location is just so-so, but not far from the beach and Bali collection. The food is quite limited in choice, but it is close to other restaurants. The staff is great. The rooms are a bit small and noisy (close to the streets)
Lily M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de abril de 2015
A nice hotel

The room and swimming pool, food and the service.
9,7
It was awesome :)
Jonny C. Casal Australia, 26 de abril de 2015
nice and clean

feels like a hotel, food and menu choices, nice showers and clean room
8
stayed 3 nights, comfortable stay good to wake up to a wide range of breakfast
Dila P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de abril de 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Anton S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de abril de 2015
food, enjoy our stay

food, clean,
6
we loved our stay at santika siligita nusa dua, food is great,
Andy M. Casal Australia, 19 de abril de 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Eric D. Casal Indonesia, 17 de abril de 2015
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best

nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
10
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
Sarah B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Casal United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C02