Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 692 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (692)
Ordenar por:
Vera S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2016
bad atitude for staff
4,3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Denunciar este comentário
Natalia S. Família com crianças mais novas Sri Lanka, 21 de abril de 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6,7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Denunciar este comentário
Marian J. Casal Philippines, 15 de abril de 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Denunciar este comentário
Ma R. Casal Philippines, 14 de abril de 2016
good value for everything
6,3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Denunciar este comentário
Darren R. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de abril de 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6,3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace N. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2016
Fascinating
6
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Denunciar este comentário
Nasthasya P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de março de 2016
Nice hotel to stay
4,7
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!
Denunciar este comentário
Amanda P. Casal United States of America, 28 de março de 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
If you're looking for a hotel experience, this is a great place for the value. If you're looking for a more personal Bali/guesthouse experience, this isn't your place. It's about a mile walk to the beach. They have a free shuttle that goes to a beach club where you can lounge out for free (expensive food/drink there though). Lots of restaurants right there. It's more of a tourist experience. But it was a nice break and we would recommend to stay here if you like hotels. Definitely cheaper than other alternatives in this area. Pool area gets so much sun, pool is really warm. Breakfast buffet was great, so many choices, we always left so full.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine S. Casal Indonesia, 27 de março de 2016
holiday
5,3
Good service
Denunciar este comentário
Zhen Q. Viagem de Negócios China, 26 de março de 2016
Nice stay
6,3
Very clean room. Staff were very kind. Bed was comfortable. Location was not very good, but some restaurants were nearby, so acceptable. Generally very good.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior do HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04