Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 510 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (510)
Seleccionar por:
Dila P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de abril de 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Andy M. Casal Australia, 19 de abril de 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Sarah B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Casal United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Casal Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Casal Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 18 de março de 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Casal Philippines, 11 de março de 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 4 de março de 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B01