ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Quartos Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades
Área Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 477 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (477)
Seleccionar por:
Tua B. Casal Sweden, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel

The staff , the room and breakfast
10
We were very satisfied with our stay
Ricky L. Casal Indonesia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
The new hotel with reasonable price

location close to bali collection
5,3
good
Liza Y. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel, helpful staff

location, room, staff
9,3
Atsuko S. Casal Japan, 24 de dezembro de 2014
great stay

friendly staff, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Sankita is much cheaper than other resorts in Nusa Dua. This is great value. The hotel is still new, 2 years old. It is close enough to the beach and restaurants. We hired a motor bike, so no problems to get anywhere. All the staff are nice and friendly. They have nice pool.
Henry A. Casal Indonesia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
great hotel

breakfast, clean, good service
8
Shigemi I. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 10 de dezembro de 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7,3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Casal Indonesia, 28 de novembro de 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Casal Malaysia, 5 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Christine H. Casal Australia, 25 de outubro de 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9,3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior do HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - QuartosHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilidadesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C08