Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 66

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 35 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (35)
Haydn M. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de março de 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 13 de outubro de 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 20 de maio de 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Casal France, 13 de maio de 2013
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Darren S. Viajante solitário Ireland, 25 de março de 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou

quiet, close to osmena and the religious
5,7
Darren S. Viajante solitário Ireland, 22 de março de 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st

quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
6,7
Stephen H. Casal United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
Great hotel, great location, and great staff.

The location. Close to Santo Nino Cathedral.
9,7
We had a great time at the Hotel Sogo Cebu. The staff was super friendly, the room was quiet and dark, and the location is about a 10 minute walk from all the best sightseeing attractions in Cebu city. Great hotel for a great price, I would definitely stay there again.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Santo Nino Basílica. You can feel the history.
Benjamin K. Casal United States of America, 15 de fevereiro de 2013
Great Staff

The best Hot water Shower, Clean Hotel, Excellent Breakfast, Good Aircon,Low price
10
I loved it thier I think it is the best value in Cebu was super great hotel perfect for couples and especailly honeyh mooners night life is close and good Mcdonalds and Kfc nearby I would definetely recommend it
Dica de vida nocturna: Great Night life with in walking distance 3 restobars
Claus P. Casal Denmark, 13 de fevereiro de 2013
So clean and so good internet connection

So clean and so good internet connection, also nice price.
9,3
Everything worked fine and professional from first minute in the reception, and throughout our stay. We will go back there again next time we are in Cebu, Citu. That will be tomorrow by the way!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - QuartosHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04