Voltar à informação do hotel

Acima da média 5,7
com base em 64 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



a partir de 64 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 5,4
  • Localização 6,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 5,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 5,5
  • Qualidade-preço 5,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,4
Ordenar por

Jafri A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2013

Kanghoon L., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Avaliado 08 julho 2013

Mikael B., Suécia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Avaliado 08 julho 2013

Mohd J., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Avaliado 26 junho 2013

Kenneth S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
good
location location location
Avaliado 23 junho 2013

John C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Avaliado 13 abril 2013

Laarni A., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Avaliado 12 março 2013

steve R., Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2013

manuel Z., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013

Bill W., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2012