Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 35

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 384 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (384)
Ordenar por:
Suzara R. Grupos Philippines, 24 de janeiro de 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandra O. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Denunciar este comentário
Terry C. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Melody S. Grupos Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Neo S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Denunciar este comentário
Maria E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de novembro de 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Maurizio S. Casal Switzerland, 8 de novembro de 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Dhovie A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de setembro de 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Denunciar este comentário
Maryeal B. Casal Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Glenda D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de setembro de 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02