Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Casa de Banho Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepção
Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepção Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quarto Suite Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quarto Suite Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 327 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (327)
Fridtjov W. Viajante solitário Norway, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Casal Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Casal Australia, 3 de janeiro de 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Viajante solitário Canada, 1 de setembro de 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Casal Australia, 19 de agosto de 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Grupos Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 10 de agosto de 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Craig P. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2013
Room was a bit small nd a bit cramped for 2 people

close to town central
5
asked for a cart to get our luggage down but never arrived it was like we were forgotten and when we had breakfast no cutlure was supplied had to wait for for a while to get

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Exterior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Stella Cebu City - Quarto SuiteHotel Stella Cebu City - Quarto SuiteHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - Casa de BanhoHotel Stella Cebu City - EntradaHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior do HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepçãoHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - QuartosHotel Stella Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04