Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Tropika Davao City - Facilidades Hotel Tropika Davao City - Imediações Hotel Tropika Davao City - Imediações Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de Baile Hotel Tropika Davao City - Facilidades Hotel Tropika Davao City - Facilidades Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de Baile Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de Baile Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de Baile Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Quartos Hotel Tropika Davao City - Quartos Hotel Tropika Davao City - Jardim Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior do Hotel
Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tropika Davao City - Recepção Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Jardim Hotel Tropika Davao City - Entrada Hotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Piscina
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 30

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 101 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (101)
Ordenar por:
Kevin W. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de janeiro de 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Denunciar este comentário
Luz B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Denunciar este comentário
Cerilo N. Grupos Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Cerilo N. Grupos Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Denunciar este comentário
Luz B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Luz B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Rune G. Casal Sweden, 30 de novembro de 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Denunciar este comentário
Romualdo G. Casal Philippines, 26 de novembro de 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Denunciar este comentário
Shoji T. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 27 de outubro de 2015
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
Denunciar este comentário
David W. Casal United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2015
Pleasant stay

Swimming pool, quiet location, rooms
8
Had a pleasant, restful stay. The grounds are lovely and quiet, considering the location of the hotel. Nice swimming pool. Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms are fine. Would stay there again...
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauranteHotel Tropika Davao City - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao City - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao City - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao City - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao City - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao City - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - RecepçãoHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauranteHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao City - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01