Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 115 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (115)
Ordenar por:
Mun S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Alastair P. Casal New Zealand, 16 de maio de 2016
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Philip H. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de maio de 2016
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Elmer I. Casal Philippines, 28 de abril de 2016
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Triccie M. Casal Philippines, 12 de abril de 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Diosdado J. Casal Philippines, 10 de abril de 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Terry B. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Dianne P. Casal Philippines, 19 de março de 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Bruce H. Casal United States of America, 25 de fevereiro de 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Christine I. Casal Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauranteHotel Tropika Davao City - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao City - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao City - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao City - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao City - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao City - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao City - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - RecepçãoHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauranteHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - JardimHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao City - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02