Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurante Hotel Tropika Davao - Facilidades Hotel Tropika Davao - Imediações Hotel Tropika Davao - Imediações Hotel Tropika Davao - Salão de Baile Hotel Tropika Davao - Facilidades Hotel Tropika Davao - Facilidades Hotel Tropika Davao - Salão de Baile Hotel Tropika Davao - Salão de Baile Hotel Tropika Davao - Salão de Baile Hotel Tropika Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Quartos Hotel Tropika Davao - Quartos Hotel Tropika Davao - Jardim Hotel Tropika Davao - Interior do Hotel
Hotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tropika Davao - Recepção Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Jardim Hotel Tropika Davao - Entrada Hotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Piscina
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
84 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (84)
Seleccionar por:
Candice F. Grupos Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Denunciar este comentário
Candice F. Grupos Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Denunciar este comentário
Zbigniew S. Casal Canada, 16 de agosto de 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis L. Casal Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Andrew E. Casal Australia, 1 de agosto de 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Gretchen M. Casal Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Denunciar este comentário
Jason R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de maio de 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Denunciar este comentário
P J. Casal Netherlands, 20 de março de 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Karen D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - RestauranteHotel Tropika Davao - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao - FacilidadesHotel Tropika Davao - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao - Salão de BaileHotel Tropika Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao - JardimHotel Tropika Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao - RecepçãoHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - JardimHotel Tropika Davao - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao - JardimHotel Tropika Davao - RestauranteHotel Tropika Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - JardimHotel Tropika Davao - ImediaçõesHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - JardimHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Tropika Davao - EntradaHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - JardimHotel Tropika Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - JardimHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - QuartosHotel Tropika Davao - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06