ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60011 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Recepção Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Lojas Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 273

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 526 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (526)
Seleccionar por:
Solman E. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de setembro de 2014
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2014
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 29 de junho de 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 22 de junho de 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 20 de junho de 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Viajante solitário Thailand, 2 de junho de 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RecepçãoHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - LojasHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Exterior do HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EntradaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06