Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60011 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quarto Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Varanda/Terraço Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 273

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 666 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (666)
Ordenar por:
Ruben T. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Denunciar este comentário
Husein T. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald K. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Denunciar este comentário
Ahmad I. Casal Indonesia, 22 de dezembro de 2015
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Denunciar este comentário
Zuraida A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Jumat Z. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 12 de novembro de 2015
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Noriza S. Casal Malaysia, 8 de novembro de 2015
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sulyono H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de outubro de 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Tio S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Zulkifli E. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2015
good

nice
8
centre
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quarto SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Varanda/TerraçoHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08