Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60011 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Facilidades Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quartos Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quarto Suite
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 273

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 613 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (613)
Seleccionar por:
Ali R. Viagem de Negócios Pakistan, 29 de abril de 2015
Hopeless hotel. In 3 days they changed my room 3

Nothing. Only locations. Beside a big plaza. Thats only advantage
5,7
Hopeless
Herawati P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 15 de abril de 2015
Short getaway in Surabaya

Clean, great location and value for money
9
We were returning customer. We always enjoy our stay in this hotel because of its great location and value for money. Near Tunjungan Plaza one of the best shopping experience in Surabaya
Ridwan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 28 de março de 2015
Wifi not available in room

Location and cleaniness
9
Pleasant one
Arif R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de março de 2015
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Lum K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 2 de março de 2015
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Hermawan A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Casal Malaysia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FacilidadesHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Sala de FitnessHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Interior do HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - QuartosHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06