Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 60 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (60)
Ordenar por:
Richard D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 27 de outubro de 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Denunciar este comentário
Bencis G. Casal Philippines, 23 de setembro de 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Denunciar este comentário
Maria C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Denunciar este comentário
Clive H. Casal United Kingdom, 21 de agosto de 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Jhoanna E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Denunciar este comentário
Vijay D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Denunciar este comentário
Roneil C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de setembro de 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Denunciar este comentário
Alfred U. Casal Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Denunciar este comentário
Ma S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de abril de 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Denunciar este comentário
Jayson D. Casal Canada, 25 de abril de 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - RecepçãoHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - FacilidadesHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - EntradaHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - RestauranteHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - QuartosHotel Uno Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01