Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8999

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 108 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (108)
Ordenar por:
Chedilyn A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de abril de 2016
comfortable stay
6,3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Denunciar este comentário
Pagasa M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de abril de 2016
Very good
6,7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Denunciar este comentário
Rosalie A. Grupos Philippines, 1 de abril de 2016
Nice staff, good location
5,3
Poor wifi connection
Denunciar este comentário
Victor R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de março de 2016
Good
4,7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Denunciar este comentário
Izah M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2016
Good Ambiance
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Denunciar este comentário
Mylene S. Grupos Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Hock H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7,7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Denunciar este comentário
Patricia Y. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de janeiro de 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5,7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Denunciar este comentário
Archie B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de dezembro de 2015
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Mary C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 28 de novembro de 2015
Vicente Experience

Location
7
JUst right
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepçãoHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepçãoHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08