Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8999 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos
Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Casa de Banho
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 49 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (49)
Mike S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de março de 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 16 de março de 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Casal Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Casal United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 18 de setembro de 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Casa de BanhoHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Casa de BanhoHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C07