Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8999 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante
Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Recepção Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
82 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (82)
Seleccionar por:
Katherine A. Grupos Philippines, 11 de junho de 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Michelle R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 8 de março de 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 28 de janeiro de 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 28 de janeiro de 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de janeiro de 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 18 de janeiro de 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - RecepçãoHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - RecepçãoHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A05