ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8999 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos
Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Casa de Banho Hotel Vicente Davao - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 58 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (58)
Seleccionar por:
Chase R. Casal United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Casal Netherlands, 13 de junho de 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de maio de 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de maio de 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de maio de 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de abril de 2014
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de março de 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Bernie J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de março de 2014
cozy and pleasant

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6,7
was pleasant
Murray B. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 16 de março de 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Casa de BanhoHotel Vicente Davao - Casa de BanhoHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B07