ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8999 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos
Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Quartos Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interior do Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Casa de Banho Hotel Vicente Davao - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 76 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (76)
Seleccionar por:
Nelia L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 20 de janeiro de 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 18 de janeiro de 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Grupos Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Grupos Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Grupos Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de dezembro de 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Exterior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interior do HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Casa de BanhoHotel Vicente Davao - Casa de BanhoHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - QuartosHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Vicente Davao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Área de EstarHotel Vicente Davao - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A01