ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésia 80222 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Hotel Yani Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de Reuniões Hotel Yani Bali - Salão de Baile Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurante Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas
Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Casa de Banho Hotel Yani Bali - Quartos Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Área Denpasar Número de quartos: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 508 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (508)
Seleccionar por:
Afonso D. Casal Brazil, 14 de junho de 2009
Não gostei da escolha

Apenas a simpatia dos atendentes e o jardim.
4
Ficamos decepcionados quando adentramos no quarto desse hotel. Estava com cheiro ruim,o chão estava sujo. Havia mosquitos e outros insetos. Os móveis são velhos,desgastados, feios e estavam empoeirados. O banheiro é decepcionante. Muito pequeno, sujo, cheiro desagradável. Não há um espaço para o banho, então molha todo o piso, o vaso sanitário...é desconfortante...A iluminação também não é agradável.
Katie S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Casal Indonesia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Casal Indonesia, 29 de outubro de 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Casal Indonesia, 22 de outubro de 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Casal Indonesia, 11 de setembro de 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Casal Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Casal United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Yani Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Sala de ReuniõesHotel Yani Bali - Salão de BaileHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - RestauranteHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Alimentos e BebidasHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Casa de BanhoHotel Yani Bali - QuartosHotel Yani Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05